Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Education

Lynn Angell - President
Morgan Saunders - Vice-President

Dr. Timothy Kyger - Board Member
John O'Brien - Board Member
Amee Rees - Board Member

Roger D. Mace - Superintendent
Bethany M. Vollborn - Treasurer

Board Members




Gallipolis City Schools  |  61 State Street  |  Gallipolis, OH 45631
Phone:740.446.3211   |  Fax:740-446-6433