Open vision bar

Title IX Training

Link to Coordinator Training:  https://connect.bricker.com/298/1488/uploads/8.14.20-k-12-tix-coordinator-training-lanth-and-mbond.pdf

Link to Decision-maker Training: https://connect.bricker.com/e/oj06wncarrjtvza/1648b687-13de-475c-b567-0e741bdcc14e

Link to Report Writing Training: https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0?ui=2&ik=cb076790f4&attid=0.1&permmsgid=msg-f:1676568714099262614&th=17445e5cd56b8496&view=att&disp=inline&realattid=f_keivzbfo0

Link to Investigator Training: https://connect.bricker.com/e/e4euxzgfxglrekg/735bb898-acee-40ac-b9ad-99eb5c94cdc6

 

The following administrators have completed the Title IX Grievance Process training:
Role Name Phone Email
Coordinator Suzanne Eachus 740-446-3211 suzanne.eachus@gc-k12.org
Appeals Officer/Decision-Maker Craig Wright 740-446-3211 craig.wright@gc-k12.org
Decision-Maker Jeremy Hout 740-446-3211 jeremy.hout@gc-k12.org
Investigator Troy Johnson 740-446-0893 troy.johnson@gc-k12.org
Decision-Maker Josh Donley 740-446-3212 josh.donley@gc-k12.org
Informal Resolution Rob Neal 740-446-3212 rob.neal@gc-k12.org
Report Writer Lisa Jo Blakeman 740-446-3214

lisajo.blakeman@gc-k12.org

Investigator Chuck Calvert 740-446-3214 chuck.calvert@gc-k12.org
Informal Resolution Kimberly Cochrane 740-446-3213 kim.cochrane@gc-k12.org
Informal Resolution Corey Luce 740-446-3236 corey.luce@gc-k12.org
Informal Resolution Julie Bays 740-245-5333 julie.bays@gc-k12.org


 





Back to School News      Print News Article